Promote your events and press releases in Ashford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
9 Reviews

Reviews : Simmonds. A

Simmonds. A
  • address: 38, County Square, Ashford , TN23 1YD
  • telephone: 01233 645957
  • category: Jewellers

Reviews for Simmonds. A of Ashford

"Simmonds. A" of Ashford has a total of 9 reviews with an average score of 5

Rate 0

Review by M Powers

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Dec 2018

Business:
Simmonds. A

Don't normally send reviews, but I have to say how delighted I have been with the service of the friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff of Simmonds in Ashford.
They understood exactly what I was looking for and went the extra mile to help me find it.
I would certainly recommend this jewellers!

Rate 0

Review by mrs m j poole

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Mar 2016

Business:
Simmonds. A

I would like to thank A. Simmonds Ashford branch for restoring my engagement to its former glory (Forty two years) you did a wonderful restoration especially as this means so much to me!! From Madelaine

Rate +1

Review by Ben

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Nov 2013

Business:
Simmonds. A

Really impressed with the customer service here. I brought my fiancées ring in to have a piece taken out. We decided a week or so later that it needed to be smaller still. We were very pleased that A. Simmonds did this for us free of charge. Then a few weeks later my fiancé unfortunately lost a small stone out of the ring. We took it back to the shop to see if they could fix it for us, fully prepared to pay to get it fixed. Much to our surprise and delight, they said they would repair it for us for nothing! Can't speak highly enough about this shop, we have shopped here for a long while and will continue to do so in the future. Excellent.

Rate 0

Review by Enrico

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Oct 2013

Business:
Simmonds. A

Dear Sirs

Sorry for my english in the phone call.

I need your e mail to write you the intormations about the order take in Vicenza.
Awaiting for your reply

Best Regards

Enrico

Alex Oro S.n.c.

Rate 0

Review by Sharon Hobbs

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Oct 2013

Business:
Simmonds. A

Always very helpful and really good value. Been using tha Ashfird and Canterbury branches for years .... Never let me down. Friendly staff who go over and above.

Rate 0

Review by Amy

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Sep 2013

Business:
Simmonds. A

I have recently brought to of the most beautiful bracelets and had a charm added to one i already had. the most perfect job has been done to my charm bracelet exactly what i asked for. still waiting for my other bracelet and so excited... the prices for everything were affordable the quility is amazing! thank you very much A.Simmonds.
couldnt have asked for a better job to have been done! :)

Rate +1

Review by Peter Barnes

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Nov 2011

Business:
Simmonds. A

I have used this shop for a number of years, and can honestly say they are the most helpful and friendly people I have ever come across. When things like birthday and Christmas come along they have saved my bacon on more occasions than I can recall. I shall continue to use them in preference to any other jeweller in Ashford

Rate +1

Review by Sam Stanbrook

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Oct 2011

Business:
Simmonds. A

Simmonds specialise in unusual but affordable pieces of fine jewellery. Their unique styling make them stand out a mile from other high street jewellers. The staff are genuinely interested to help and are "old fashioned" style friendly. Although the pieces are affordable, they also cater to those with a larger bank balance and these customers will not be disappointed with the choice and astounding array of one-off pieces. I love this jewellery shop!

Rate +1

Review by Sally Jones

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Sep 2011

Business:
Simmonds. A

I love this shop, brilliant customer service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Watch batteries replaced very cheap. I have a necklace brought from another shop, was told I needed a new clasp, the nice girl in Simmonds looked at it and told me that she could fix it in 2 seconds and that it did not need a new clasp at all. She repaired my necklace for me free of charge, the clasp was jammed open by being bent out of shape. Also if you want a nice unusual piece of jewellery of good quality and a reasonable price this is the place to go!

Add Review

Please read our T&Cs before posting your review. Reviews will only be accepted with valid email addresses.

1 = Very Poor, 2 = Poor, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Excellent 0 stars

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here